Check Out My Stash…and Holiday Wish List

Sometimes I can’t help myself in Target and Sally’s got a few newbies. I won’t review them until I use them nearly up.

pic.twitter.com/n3PjrjpS

However I have used almost all the Jane Carter shampoo and conditioner, Mixed Silk Leave in Conditioner ( Mixed Chicks generic), Suave Almond and Shea Butter, castor and jojoba oil, green clay powder, peppermint castile soap…wait thats almost everything.

pic.twitter.com/UoDZAsAJ

My mother had me make a wish list for Christmas and I mostly had hair stuff on it…go figure…well here is the full list:

1.       Super Solano Original blow dryer (red)

2.       Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron (2 inch)

3.     The Science of Black Hair by Audrey  Davis-Sivasothy

4.       Clarisonic (red)

5.       Digital camera with video capabilities

6.       Curlmart.com products (in preference order):

  • ·         Jessicurl Too Shea! (citrus lavender)
  • ·         Curl Junkie Rehab Moisturizing Hair Treatment (gardenia-coconut)
  • ·         Curl Junkie Coco Curl Crème
  • ·         CURLS Curl Soufflé

7.       Qhemet Biologics (online or at Bonne Sante in Hyde Park):

  • ·         Amla and Olive Heavy Cream
  • ·         Aethiopika Hydrate and Twist Butter
  • ·         Moringa Tree Conditioning Ghee
  • ·         Castor and Moringa Softening Serum

8.       Oyin Handmade (online)

  • ·         Burnt Sugar Pomade 4 oz
  • ·         Greg Juice
  • ·         Honey Hemp Conditioner  1 liter

9.       Northface coat (black)

10.   Ugg boots Black or Grey

11.   Hunter Boots Red or Yellow

12.   Jessica Simpson ‘Evannan’ Platform Pump (Bermuda Pink)

I’m trying to control my product junkie habits…doesn’t mean I can’t accept items :)Whats on your holiday wishlist???

3 thoughts on “Check Out My Stash…and Holiday Wish List

Leave a Reply

