Coming Soon….

So as you can see I decided against featuring the 30 day of products. Since I haven’t tried all of them I didn’t want to encourage any PJism (product junky). So instead I will just feature ones I have tried and ones that have been reviewed by my fav and most trustworthy bloggers and vloggers…

I have some good stuff in store for you this week so look out for posts on:

  • Avocado Hair Mask and Deep Treatment
  • the Benefits of Avocado Oil
  • My Search For a New Stylist
  • Review and Q&A with Deneen at Sedwick’s Salon and Spa in Chicago
  • My Winter Reggie and Staples
  • My Official Hair Update and Length Check
  • Product feature: Qhemet Biologics
  • Linkworthy: Best Natural Blogs and Youtube Channels of the Week

Thanks so such for the continued support through my hiatus/neglect of this blog…for the latest updates for me on Twitter @SuiteAngelique (for lots of randomness) and @DiamondsCurls…If you have any questions or suggestions email me at DiamondsCurls@gmail.com and don’t forget to like the fan page of Facebook.

Much Love and Peace!!!

Leave a Reply

