Oh my fricking goodness…!!!!!!

I can’t believe this but I’m going to the Maxwell concert tonight. The parentals surprised me and I’m joining them. Its a little weird but hey I get to see Maxwell, Chicago’s own Common, and my favorite singer right now Chrissette Michelle. I have less than an hour to get ready (glad I didn’t experiment with my hair today). I played to safe with my banana clip hawk and hump. Now I just have to find an outfit.

Tomorrows going be great guys. I will definitely be sharing the details but I’m also going to my first natural hair meet up with the Black Girl Long Hair blog to see Good Hair.

Well gotta run have a great evening!!!!

Leave a Reply

