TnC’ing

Hey there my curlies,

I have had some success with the Twist and Curl (made official by Curly Nikki).  As it cools down outside  I try to lay low on the gels. Today I decided to do a TNC.

I pre-poo’d with coconut oil, co-washed  with GVP Detangler, and did a final clarifing rinse with ACV.

I sectioned my hair into 4s and applied coconut oil to my scalp and hair. I used Lustrasilk Shea Butter and Mango Cholesterol as a leave in making 3 twists per section.  I clipped the roots, sealed my ends  with my homemade whipped shea butter, and rolled them on up.

I did all this, this afternoon so they will be dry in the morning….completely dry. I don’t want any problems because I already have to get up early for my classes tomorrow. Well my fingers are crossed I will keep you posted on the results in the meantime I’m going to finsihing watching this episode of Bobby Flay’s Throwdown.

BTYL,

Angelique

Leave a Reply

