Guess Whose Bizzack!!!

I know you guys are like what the heck where did she go. Well I actually have a good excuse….. I did the Master Cleanse again and let’s just say this time I was a bit grumpy and definite sign my body was detoxing. I will have all the details and some more tips for you later.

I also have been wash and go crazy and have almost used up my second 32 oz jar of my Eco Styler gel. I also have been on a budget and been very creative whipping up some awesome DTs with coconut milk and oil.

Copy of see thru sparkle

I wish I could say the same about my Oyin products…I’m not really having much success.

I’m also working on my fall regimen so D&C University will be back in session. It’s already getting cold and windy, hence this is the Windy City so I need to calm down on the gels and put more butters and creamy products in my reggie.

Well I gotta get to all this blogging… and don’t forget to comment, send any questions, or even share your experiences.

BTYL,

Angelique

Leave a Reply

