It’s Safe!!!

I got my Oyin Shine and Define checked out and everything looks good. I must say I am impressed with the customer service now lets keep our fingers crossed this stuff delivers. I plan to do my signature bantu knot out its been a while since I’ve done one. I plan to co-wash as usual. Might do an ACV rinse since I’m trying a new product followed by the Honey Hemp as my leave-in and the S&D as my styler possibly mixed with a bit of the Whipped Pudding then sealing my ends with Greg Juice and Shea Butter (wheew that was a lot). I hope this works because my twistout with the Lustrasilk was not the business.

Leave a Reply

