Curly Obsession: Raven-Symone

I would have never guess Miss Raven-Symone was a curly. I’m a few years late but so what I love her and her hair. A few people have done some posts. I even hear there is a pic of her TWA out there.  Raven is officially one of my curly obsessions. She’s been doing her thing for years I don’t even have to mention the shows you already know the deal. Olivia is all grown up and the same age as me, 23…doing her thang!!!!

Love this look very similar to my signature mohawk…

Love the color two I think I might have to try this out.

You gotta have fun everyday can’t be perfect.

Love, Love, Love this!!!!!

Leave a Reply

