Curly Nutrition Week

Since completing the master cleanse I have switched my whole lifestyle up in terms of how and what I eat. My pj has turned into a vitiamin and health food pj’ism.

I have decided to dedicate this week to Curly Nutrition. I think healthy hair really starts from the inside and having  a healthy lifestyle.

So topics and reviews will include:

  • probiotics
  • acai berry aka the beauty berry
  • Apple Cider Vinegar Cocktail
  • my vitiamin cocktail (multi, fish oil, potassium)
  • hair growth vitamins (biotin, msm, etc)
  • my current meal and workout plan

Well stay tuned….

XOXO,

Angelique

PS. Sorry for the lack of pix my cam is broke but will be back next week.

Leave a Reply

