3rd Day Hair OMG!

So I was a bit worried but my KCCC’d hair help up. Now last week I was in love with KCCC after I was able to keep up 5 day hair. Earlier  this week I wasn’t too happy because after KCCC’ing my hair looked a complete fool by day one. Well I wasn’t that bad it was partially my fault.

I think the key to getting a KCCC style down is a bonnet over night. Also using the prefect amount of product and not over manipulating it. I had the best results with using my deman d3 to smooth the Knot Today to my sectioned hair the finger styling with the KCCC then using the denman on my less curly spots for extra definition.

Now I ran out of the KCCC so I didn’t have a choice this morning I just took my bonnet off, misted my hair with distilled water and pulled, fluffed, and scruched my curls with the Spiral Spritz and surprisingly it worked out.  I was off to work with extra time on my hands. What a great start to my day.

Well I still haven’t hit up the worlds largest Kinky Curly display at my local Whole Food so I have to try and make it to day 4.

One thing about natural hair is not knowing what to expect  but that’s always more fun than being a chameleon…..

Leave a Reply

