The Journey Never Ends…

Hi there curlies,

I’m currently in search for a new co-wash. I’m thinking about Trader Joe’s Norish condish.

 I am a PJ but I just don’t buy things with out a ton of research. I start by stalking the Natural Curly.com’s reviews and boards, then I use website like Good Guide.com and the Cosmetic database.com to determine how safe the ingredients are, then I stalk my fav youtubers, and my fav blogs like Mane and Chic and Curly Nikki.

 If everything seems ok I make the purchase and see how it works. Its not always a success but you never know until you try and after a while you begin to notice what ingredients work best on your hair.

So far TJ’s Nourish is looking pretty good but I am accepting recommendations so feel free to leave a comment.

XOXO and Fab Curls,

Angelique

Leave a Reply

