At Last….

My love has returned….my Kinky Curly Knot Today is back and better than before. The have a new bottle but the recipe is still the same.

Like always and out of curiosity I decided to see if it could stand alone….. I did a little experimenting a tired it as a wash n go, a bantu knot-out Tnc combo,  and  with my Ampro gel for my donut bun……The wash and go was not all that my hair was all puffed up but when in doubt I cover it up…. So I put on my hair net for the day and once it dried I played around and realized I had a few options as far as styling goes…..one thing a realized in this journey is that just playing around and not getting discouraged will land in success. That’s the whole fun part of being natural the results are endless.

 netpuffy-2

 puffy-3

 bk-tncbk-tnc2bko

bko-4

bko-3

 

Unfortunately after three uses my supply almost depleted. I plan to stock up soon because I miss my other love the Curling Custard….

Oh and sorry for taking so long to post I didn’t want to be a nerd my whole spring break.

XoXo,

Angelique

Leave a Reply

